PDA

View Full Version : So I just spent $25 on a Raider jersey...

RandomTask
10-16-2004, 09:43 PM
This is my first year as a season ticket holder but I've been a lifelong Charger fan. I HATE the Raiders! I've already warned the people in my section but I thought I'd tell you guys about it too. I'm not proud of buying Raider gear but since the game is on Halloween I'm going dressed as a Raider fan. I got a Gannon jersey and I'll be wearing a neck brace. I've also got a mullet wig, Billy Bob teeth and an eye patch/pirate jewelry. I'm planning on making a cardboard sign that says "Rayduh Nashun: Comitmint Too Exalance" and cheer everytime the Raiders punt, turn the ball over, drop a pass, etc. Hope I don't get beat down by REAL Raider fans or confused Chargers fans!

Who's tailgate can a burn the jersey at after the game?

rrogers
10-16-2004, 10:01 PM
There is NO way or reason I would ever wear a Raider jersey, good luck surviving the game.

Psquared
10-16-2004, 10:07 PM
With the "comitmint too exalance" make it a mirrored version of 2.

Chargers
10-16-2004, 11:45 PM
Man you got some cojones...you're gonna irritate both Charger and Faider fans...lol

michael
10-17-2004, 12:04 AM
i think thats hilarious.......charger fans will look at you as a perfect example of the raider fan, and all the real raider fans will think youre an embarrassment...perfect..well done...think outside the box.

TemeculaMike
10-17-2004, 12:14 AM
Exalant ideer - homey

Chargers
10-17-2004, 12:15 AM
You just gotta make it no doubt that you're making fun of the Faider fans, otherwise it could be a sad case of mistaken identity i/expressions/face-icon-small-smile.gif

spysnipedis
10-17-2004, 12:42 AM
get a custom made jersey of raiders on the back put raiders suck

MoveitMister
10-17-2004, 01:04 AM
RandomTask,

Dude, duck and cover and wear a cup.
You are in for a looooonnnnngggggg day!
i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif

spysnipedis
10-17-2004, 02:57 AM