PDA

View Full Version : Florida Charger Fans

BOLTFAN4LYFE
05-11-2005, 11:34 AM
Hey all Florida charger fans where ya at??? I'm in coral springs that's on the east coast of FL. just north west of Ft. Lauderdale.

GoMathews
05-13-2005, 01:22 PM
Currently residing in Tallahassee

bhuston
06-11-2005, 09:06 AM
I live in Jupiter, but work in Pompano Beach.

Ice717
07-27-2005, 09:14 AM
I live in Orlando

boltsfan1455
08-02-2005, 05:51 PM
Hi I live in Wellington and work in West Palm Beach. I graduated Vista High school in 1976 (North County) Lifelong Bolts fan

Dabolt
08-03-2005, 12:57 PM
Whenever the Chargers come to play the Dolphins in Miami, I am that guy in a NavyBlue:Helmet: Jersey in the middle of a sea of Aqua and White Jerseys:confused: . I represent. Go Bolts. All the way in 05.

sd-mike
10-03-2005, 12:45 AM
I actually live in San Diego but travel to the West Palm Beach area a couple of times a year. Just wanted to say good to see some supporters in Florida! GO BOLTS!

ZephyrMikey
04-05-2006, 05:48 PM
Currently in Zephyrhills Fla. Was a season tix holder for 5 years, 98 to 02 while living in Mira Mesa Ca.

GO CHARGERS!!!!!!!!!!!

bolt_man2006
05-23-2006, 03:06 PM
born and raised in dago...now living in miami.......charger fan all the way!!! boy!!!

recharger
05-31-2006, 09:56 AM
Lakeland but have been bolts fan since the Alworth days

gj4bolts
06-06-2006, 09:23 PM
Good to see there are other Chargers Fans in Florida..I usually am the only one on an Island Surrounded by "Dolphins". I am a native San Diegan, and a Current Season Ticket Holder even though I only make it to 1 game a year - Go Bolts! :Helmet:

LTRIVERS
07-07-2006, 09:59 AM
BOLTS FAN FOR YEARS!!!! LIVE IN CORAL SPRINGS AND WATCH THE BOLTS AT THE DAVIE ALE HOUSE EVERY SUNDAY!!!!!! ARE THERE ANY BOLTS BARS DONE HERE THAT ANYONE KNOWS OF?:17: :Helmet: :Helmet: :Helmet:

TValenzuela
08-02-2006, 10:40 PM