Go Back   The Official Los Angeles Chargers Forum > Friar Talk > Friars General Discussions
Register FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2015, 04:22 PM
LongTimeOCBolts's Avatar
LongTimeOCBolts LongTimeOCBolts is offline
<< . . . . . . .
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Lots of different places
Posts: 20,360
Default Hall of Fame Ballot Headed by Hoffman; Griffey

The ballot for the MLB HOF was released today.

I would think that two of the nominees are locks for first-ballot selections: Trevor Hoffman and Ken Griffy, Jr.

Here's the list:

The ballot: Garret Anderson, Brad Ausmus, Jeff Bagwell, Barry Bonds, Luis Castillo, Roger Clemens, David Eckstein, Jim Edmonds, Nomar Garciaparra, Troy Glaus, Ken Griffey Jr., Mark Grudzielanek, Mike Hampton, Trevor Hoffman, Jason Kendall, Jeff Kent, Mike Lowell, Edgar Martinez, Fred McGriff, Mark McGwire, Mike Mussina, Mike Piazza, Tim Raines, Curt Schilling, Gary Sheffield, Lee Smith, Sammy Sosa, Mike Sweeney, Alan Trammell, Billy Wagner, Larry Walker, Randy Winn.
Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2015, 12:21 PM
DiegoFan6336's Avatar
DiegoFan6336 DiegoFan6336 is offline
Hall of Famer
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Virginia
Posts: 2,329

Would love to see Hoffman get in there. He deserves to get the votes.
Excuse the noise, it's the sound of freedom.
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:43 AM.

© 2018 Los Angeles Chargers. All Rights Reserved.